Department Concerned: Wyoming Board of Cosmetology
Fill out the forms; The fee for a Personal license is $96.00. If renewal form is lost, fee is $101.00; The fee for a Salon License is $75.00 or if renewal form is lost, it’s $80.00.
Department Concerned: Wisconsin Department of Safety and Professional Services
renew a license. Everything you need is on the site: information on licensing, rules, regulations, laws, and services or resources.
Department Concerned: WV State Board of Barbers and Cosmetologists
Renewal of license can be done online, just indicate your license number on the link.
Department Concerned: Cosmetology Program Department of Licensing
Accomplish your renewal:
- Online if you received a password with your renewal notice.
- By mail by sending your completed application form and the fee to:
Department of Licensing
PO Box 9048
Olympia, WA 98507
Department Concerned: Virginia Department of Professional and Occupational Regulation Board for Barbers and Cosmetology
Fill out the form and submit.IF YOUR LICENSE EXPIRED MORE THAN 2 YEARS AGO, DO NOT COMPLETE THIS REINSTATEMENT APPLICATION.INSTEAD, YOU MUST RE-APPLY AS A NEW APPLICANT.
Department Concerned: Vermont Secretary of State Office of Professional Regulation Board of Barbers and Cosmetologists
To renew, you must enclose a check in the amount indicated, payable to Office of the Secretary of State. The renewal fee is non-refundable. To avoid late or penalty fees, your completed renewal application must be received by the concerned office not later than the expiration date noted on the site.